ceremonieSantilly is there to guide you through each stage of the funeral. At the time of the organization, our funeral advisors will give you all the necessary information to make the best choice.

THE FUNERAL CORTEGE


On the day of the funeral, our hearses are equipped to receive the coffin and funeral wreaths. 4 pallbearers and a master of ceremonies will open the procession and guide you during the procession to the cemetery. We are very vigilant about this step, which allows us to accompany the deceased on a journey that has the value of a tribute.

PRESENCE AND DISCRETION


The ceremony is the high point of the funeral. Therefore, we ensure that it takes place in an irreproachable manner, in the greatest discretion so as not to interfere with the remembrance of those present.

Whether you choose a civil or religious ceremony, we leave nothing to chance. With great respect for the deceased, our wearing staff, dressed in sober outfits, ensure the procession of the coffin and manage the arrangement of the floral arrangements according to your wishes.

A MASTER OF CEREMONIES WHO LISTENS


The master of ceremonies will be able to supervise the entire organization, guaranteeing the perfect conduct of the funeral. In addition to his experience and professionalism, he will be able to support you and bring you the essential serenity to better live this trying moment. His attentive and discreet listening will clear you of any last-minute questions or doubts.

ceremonieLes établissements Santilly sont là pour vous guider à chaque étape des obsèques. Au moment de l’organisation, nos conseillers funéraires vous donneront toutes les informations nécessaires pour faire le meilleur choix.

Le cortège


Le jour de l’enterrement, nos corbillards sont équipés pour recevoir le cercueil et les couronnes funéraires. 4 porteurs et un maître de cérémonie ouvriront le cortège et sauront vous guider lors de la procession jusqu’au cimetière. Nous envisageons avec la plus grande vigilance cette étape qui permet d’accompagner le défunt dans un parcours qui a valeur d’hommage.

Présence et discrétion


La cérémonie est le point d’orgue des obsèques. C’est pourquoi nous veillons à ce qu’elle se déroule de manière irréprochable, dans la plus grande discrétion pour ne pas interférer le recueillement des personnes présentes.

Que vous choisissez une cérémonie civile ou religieuse, nous ne laissons rien au hasard. Dans un grand respect du défunt, notre personnel porteur en tenue sobre de circonstance, assure la procession du cercueil et gère la disposition des compositions florales selon vos souhaits.

Un maître de cérémonie à l’écoute


Le maître de cérémonie saura superviser l’ensemble de l’organisation, garantissant le parfait déroulement des obsèques. Outre son expérience et son professionnalisme, il saura vous soutenir et vous apporter la sérénité essentielle pour mieux vivre ce moment éprouvant. Son écoute attentive et discrète vous dédouanera de toutes les questions ou doutes de dernière minute.