santilly_4_generations

4 générations : Jean, Daniel, Baptiste et Jean-Louis Santilly

When Jean Santilly started as a marble setter in 1937, he could not yet imagine how his company would evolve until he mastered the wider activities of undertaker from 1995.  For four generations, Santilly’s know-how and self-management skills has been handed down from father to son.  First Jean, then Daniel and today Jean-Louis and his son, Baptiste, carried on supporting families with simplicity and sincerity.


pastille-80Family Funeral Parlour for 80 years


HELPING YOU, OUR DUTY


famille santilly

We have become leaders in funeral services through a humane and efficient approach of our business.

If the requirement is our key word, it’s because the circumstances in which we are called upon require exemplary rigour and availability.  Today, the diversification of our activities allows us to be present at all stages of funeral care.  Starting with families’ reception to whom we pay very special attention and listening at all times.

SOCIETY IS CHANGING, SO IS OUR BUSINESS


More than ever, Santilly deserve the trust of hundreds of individuals and professionals. Because we are committed to consider the changes in our society, we adapt to variety of cultures and rituals, to the new ways of life and thinking determining the way families view their loved one’s funeral.

Whatever the motivations, convictions, expectations, we have no other ambition than to offer the best of ourselves to bring serenity and relief at a time when families need as much compassion as professionalism.

santilly_4_generations

4 générations : Jean, Daniel, Baptiste et Jean-Louis Santilly

En s’installant en 1937 comme marbrier, Jean Santilly n’imaginait pas encore comment son entreprise allait évoluer jusqu’à maîtriser, à partir de 1995, les activités plus larges des pompes funèbres. Depuis quatre générations, le savoir-faire et le savoir-être de l’entreprise Santilly est transmis de père en fils. D’abord Jean, puis Daniel et aujourd’hui Jean-Louis et son fils, Baptiste, perpétuent l’accompagnement des familles avec simplicité et sincérité.


pastille-80Pompes Funèbres Familiales depuis 80ans


Vous servir, un devoir


famille santillyNous sommes devenus une référence en matière de services funéraires par une approche à la fois humaine et efficace de notre métier.

Si l’exigence est notre maître mot, c’est parce que les circonstances dans lesquelles nous sommes sollicités nécessitent une rigueur et une disponibilité exemplaires. Aujourd’hui, la diversification de nos activités nous permet d’être présents à toutes les étapes de la prise en charge des obsèques. A commencer par l’accueil des familles auxquelles nous réservons des attentions toutes particulières et une écoute de tous les instants.

La société change, notre métier aussi


Plus que jamais, les établissements Santilly méritent la confiance que des centaines de particuliers ou de professionnels nous témoignent. Parce que nous avons à cœur de prendre en compte les évolutions de notre société, nous nous adaptons à la variété des cultures et des rites, aux nouveaux modes de vie et de pensée qui conditionnent la façon dont les familles envisagent les obsèques de leur proche.

Quelles que soient les motivations, les convictions, les attentes, nous n’avons d’autre ambition que d’offrir le meilleur de nous-mêmes pour apporter sérénité et soulagement dans des moments où les familles ont besoin d’autant de compassion que de professionnalisme.